

U.P. State AIDS Control Society

7th Floor, Mandi Parishad Bhawan, 16, A.P. Sen Road, Lucknow - 226001 Website: https://www.upsacs.up.gov.in

Ref.: UPSACS/ SU-NABL 35/1529

Dated: 16/2/22

To,

The Superintendent / Medical Officer In-charge, Medical College / District Hospital / FRUs,

District: Barabanki, Bahraich, Balrampur, Faizabad, Gonda, Hardoi, Lakhimpur Khiri, Lucknow, Shrawasti, Sitapur & Sahjahanpur

Subject: Legal Identity of ICTC/PPTCT registration for NABL.

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that UPSACS is working as per the guidelines of National AIDS Control Organization (NACO), Govt. of India. Sixty Seven ICTCs/PPTCTs are established in districts Barabanki, Bahraich, Balrampur, Faizabad, Gonda, Hardoi, Lakhimpur Khiri, Lucknow, Shrawasti, Sitapur, Sahjahanpur and are functioning under Uttar Pradesh State AIDS Control Society (UPSACS). List of the ICTCs/PPTCTs are enclosed herewith.

This can be considered as legal identity of Centers running in above districts in Uttar Pradesh.

Thanking You.

Enclosure: District wise List of ICTCs/PPTCTs

Sincerely.

(Dr. Geeta Agrawal)
Joint Director (Lab. Services)

District wise list of ICTCs/PPTCs:

District	S.No.	Name of ICTC/PPTCT
BARABANKI	1	ICTC, District Hospital, Barabanki
	2	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Barabanki
	3	ICTC, CHC, Fatehpur, Barabanki
	4	ICTC, CHC, R S Ghat, Barabanki
	5	ICTC,CHC, Haidergarh, Barabanki
BAHRAICH	6	ICTC, District Hospital, Bahraich.
	7	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Bahraich.
	8	ICTC, CHC, Payagpur, Bahraich
	9	ICTC, CHC, Kaisarganj, Bahraich
	10	ICTC, CHC, Babaganj, Bahraich
BALRAMPUR	11	ICTC, District Hospital, Balrampur.
	12	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Balrampur.
	13	ICTC, Distt. Comb. Hosp., Balrampur
	14	ICTC, CHC, Tulsipur, Balrampur
FAIZABAD	15	ICTC, District Hospital, Faizabad.
	16	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Faizabad.
	17	ICTC, RDASMC, Darshan Nagar, Faizabad
	18	ICTC, CHC, Milkipur, Faizabad.
	19	ICTC, CHC, Mayabazar, Faizabad.
	20	ICTC, CHC, Sri Ram Hosp., Ayodhya, Faizabad.
	21	ICTC, CHC, Rudauli, Faizabad.
	22	ICTC, CHC, Sohawal , Faizabad
	23	ICTC, CHC, Bikapur , Faizabad
	24	ICTC, CHC, Tarun , Faizabad
	25	ICTC, CHC, Haringtangaj , Faizabad
GONDA	26	ICTC, District Hospital, Gonda.
	27	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Gonda.
	28	ICTC, CHC, Rupaideeh, Gonda
	29	ICTC, CHC, Colonelganj, Gonda
	30	ICTC, CHC, Itiathok, Gonda
	31	ICTC, CHC, Nawabganj , Gonda
	32	ICTC, CHC, Paraspur, Gonda
HARDOI AKHIMPUR-KHIRI	33	ICTC, District Hospital, Hardoi.
	34	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Hardoi.
	35	ICTC, C.H.C. Sandila, Hardoi.
	36	ICTC, CHC, Bilgram, Hardoi
	37	ICTC, CHC, Kachhouna, Hardoi
	38	ICTC, District Hospital, Lakhimpur Khiri.
	39	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Lakhimpur Khiri.
	40	ICTC, CHC, Palia, Lakhimpur

	41	ICTC, CHC, Gola, Lakhimpur Khiri
LUCKNOW	42	ICTC, King George's Medical University, Lucknow.
	43	ICTC, S.G.P.G.I.M.S. Raibareli Road, Lucknow.
	44	ICTC, Dr. R.M.L Combined Hosp,GomatiNagar, Lko.
	45	ICTC, Dr. S.P.M. (Civil) Hospital, Lucknow.
	46	ICTC, Balrampur Hospital, Lucknow.
	47	ICTC, T.B. Hospital, Thakurganj, Lucknow.
	48	ICTC, C.H.C. Mohanlalganj, Lucknow.
	49	ICTC, Lok Bandhu Raj Narain Combined Hosp, Kanpur Road, Lucknow.
	50	ICTC, CHC, Kakori, Lucknow.
	51	ICTC, CHC, Itaunza, Lucknow.
	52	ICTC, CHC, Bakshi ka Talaab, Lucknow.
	53	ICTC, CHC, Chinhat, Lucknow.
	54	ICTC, CHC, Sarojininagar, Lucknow.
	55	ICTC, CHC, Malihabad, Lucknow.
	56	PPTCT, Veerangna Jhalkari Bai Women Hospital, Lucknow.
	57	PPTCT, Veerangna Avanti Bai Women Hospital, Lucknow.
	58	PPTCT, Rani Laxmi Bai Women Hospital, Lucknow.
	59	PPTCT, Queen Mary's Women Hospital, Lucknow.
SHRAWASTI	60	ICTC, District Hospital, Bhinga, Shrawasti.
	61	ICTC, CHC, Sirsiya, Shrawasti.
SITAPUR	62	ICTC, District Hospital, Sitapur.
	63	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Sitapur.
	64	ICTC, CHC, Sidhauli, Sitapur
SHAHJAHANPUR	65	ICTC, District Hospital, Shahjahanpur.
	66	PPTCT, District Women Hospital, Shahjahanpur
	67	ICTC, CHC, Tilhar, Shajahanpur